Hartmut Haenchen / Filippo Gorini | Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia


Orchestra  dell’Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia
conductor Hartmut Haenchen

piano Filippo Gorini 

Mozart Piano Concerto No. 12 K 414
Bruckner Symphony No. 9


Maestro Antonio Pappano, music director of Orchestra dell’Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia, has tested positive for Covid 19 and will be unable to honour his commitment at the concerts of Thursday 17, Friday 18, and Saturday 19 March.

The orchestra will be conducted by Maestro Hartmut Haenchen.

The concert programme will undergo a change: Alfred Schnittke’s Faust Cantata will no longer be performed, to be replaced by Mozart’s Piano Concerto no. 12 (K 414) with Filippo Gorini at the piano. The second part of the programme, in which Bruckner’s Symphony no. 9 will be performed, remains unchanged.



Dates and times
March 2022
keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right
All concerts

Stalls: Euro 52
Balcony 1: Euro 42
Balconies 4 and 5: Euro 34
Balcony 7: Euro 30
Balconies 2: Euro 28
Balconies 3 e 6: Euro 19


Advance sales will be carried out during two periods:

Advance sales starting 15 September 2023 for concerts and from 12 October 2023 to 14 February 2024.

Advance sales starting 12 January 2024 for concerts and from 15 February 2024 until the end of the season.


Infoline: 06/8082058 – info@santacecilia.itbiglietteria@santacecilia.it